Schedule

Tentative 2022 Schedule:

MAY Schedule:

Fri. May 13- STREET DRAGS
 
Sat. May 14- Season Opener. (2pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hobby Stocks, Hornets, and Street Stocks. Plus after race season kick-off party.
 
Sat. May 21- (7pm start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets, 6 Shooters, Mini Vans. Twin 20 lap features for Late Models and Sportsmen. Pre-race Kids Rides.
 
Sat. May 28- (7pm start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hobby Stocks, Hornets, Street Stocks. BUCK Night- Concession items $1, Beer $3.

JUNE Schedule:

Sat. Jun. 4- (7pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets, 6 Shooters, High School. Kids Night
 
Fri. Jun. 10- STREET DRAGS
 
Sat. Jun. 11- (7pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets, Street Stocks, Mini Vans
 
Sat. Jun. 18- (7pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hobby Stocks, Hornets, 6 Shooters. Twin 20 lap Late Model features & Fan photo.
 
Sat. Jun. 25- (7pm Start) SMASH O RAMA- Monster Trucks, Jet car, Street Stocks, High School, BOAT RACE & FIREWORKS. Pre-race Kids Rides.

JULY Schedule:

Sat. July 2- (7pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets, Street Stocks, TBA, 6 Shooters, FIREWORKS & Outhouse race.
 
Sat. July 9- (7pm Start) Quarter Mile Mania- Hobby Stocks, 6 Shooters, High School, Mini Vans, DEMO DERBY.
 
Sat. July 16- (7pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets, 6 Shooters, TBA.
 
Wed. July 20- (7pm Start) FAIR TIME SPECIAL – CWRA Late Models, Street Stocks and Legends.
 
Fri. July 22- FAIR TIME STREET DRAGS
 
Sat. July 23- (7pm Start) FAIR TIME SPECIAL Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets, Vintage Cars. Pre-race Kids Rides and Double Late Model Features.
 
Sat. July 30- (7pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets, 6 Shooters, High School.

AUGUST Schedule:

Sat. Aug. 6- (7pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets, Street Stocks and TRAILER RACE of Destruction
 
Fri. Aug. 12- STREET DRAGS
 
Sat. Aug. 13- (7pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets, 6 Shooters, High School. BUCK Night- Concession items $1, Beer $3.
 
Sat. Aug. 20-(7pm Start) Late Models, Sportsmen, Hornets,Mini Vans. Twin 20 lap features for Late Models and Sportsmen.
 
Fri./Sat. Aug. 26, 27- TBA

SEPTEMBER Schedule:

Sat. Sept. 3- 200 Lap Big Cheese Enduro
 
Fri. Sept. 9- STREET DRAGS.
 
Sat. Sept. 10- NIGHT OF DESTRUCTION- Monster Trucks, Jet Car, Trailer Race FIREWORKS and more.
 

OCTOBER Schedule:

Oct. 6-7-8-9 Oktoberfest Race Weekend

Content of all events subject to change.

INSIDE GROOVE MAILER

Join the Speedway’s official Newsletter Mailing list! It’s FREE! You will receive in the mail each race season: In April, A “season fan-kit” with schedules, an “Inside Groove” newsletter, coupons and more that are exclusive to the mailing list subscribers. Then you will receive the Inside Groove Newsletter monthly June through August that details upcoming events, news bits and savings coupons. The final season mailing will be an Oktoberfest Race Weekend Brochure. Sign up with your name and current mailing address at this link on the right, and be sure to send us updates if your address changes.

 

EMAIL LIST

Stay current on happenings, schedules, and more by receiving our free E-Mail Newsletter, the “Pit Pass.” During the Race Season you will be emailed a newsletter twice weekly. One previews the upcoming event weekend, and one with a race recap and results following each race event. In addition, you will receive several newsletters during the off-season as news and things of interest become available. Sign up your email to the link on the right, and be sure to send us updates if your address changes.

Scroll to top