Sunday April 30- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Hornets, Street Stocks.

Friday May 12- Street Drags

Saturday May 13- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Hornets, and Outlawz

Saturday May 20- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Outlawz, Street Stocks.

Saturday May 27- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Hornets, and Queen Bees.

Saturday June 3- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Street Stocks, Twin 20 lap Late Model features.

Friday June 9- Street Drags

Saturday June 10- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Hornets, Outlawz.

Saturday June 17- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Street Stocks, Fastor Pastor

Saturday June 24- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Hornets, Mini Vans.

Friday June 30-  TUNDRA Series Event

Saturday July 1- Smash O Rama, Hornets, Fireworks

Monday July 3- To Be Determined

Saturday July 8- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Street Stocks, Mini Vans.

Friday July 14- Street Drags

Saturday July 15- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Vintage cars.

Thursday July 20- Fairtime Concert -T.B.A.

Friday July 21- Fair Time Street Drags

Saturday July 22- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Hornets, Twin 20 lap Late Model features.

Saturday July 29- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Outlawz, Street Stocks.

Saturday Aug. 5- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Mini Vans, Trailer Race.

Friday Aug. 11- Street Drags

Saturday Aug. 12- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Hornets, Outlawz.

Saturday Aug. 19- Late Models, Sportsmen, Thunderstox, Street Stocks, Twin 20 lap Late Model features.

Saturday Aug. 26- Open Competition AutoCross (afternoon event).

Saturday Sept. 2- Enduro

Friday Sept. 8- Street Drags

Saturday Sept. 9- Night of Destruction

Thursday- Sunday Oct. 5-6-7-8  Oktoberfest Race Weekend

Saturday Oct. 14– Street Drags


To Be Announced / Subject to Change.