Marketing & Sponsors

The LaCrosse Speedway, its fans, and the racers welcome corporate involvement in the sport of stock car racing. Stock car racing is a unique sport. The participants and fans alike support area businesses that support racing, because they understand it is them that help “drive” the sport.

A variety of options are available and feel free to contact the speedway staff at lacrossespeedway@yahoo.com or 608-786-1525 to have a customized marketing proposal catered towards your promotional and budgetary needs.

As you scroll down this page, take note of the many businesses that are involved, from a variety of industries. Contact us today, and become an auto racing supporter this season and can get your company on track to the winner’s circle!

There are Many Options for your Company, Including:

Night at the races – Event title sponsorship promotion
Exclusive Scoreboard Sponsor & Illuminated Sign
Exclusive Flagstand Sponsor
8′ x 20′ TV Billboards
3′ x 10′ Trackside Concrete Wall Signs
Sponsor of a Division / Class
Grandstand / Concourse Signs
Official Souvenir Yearbook Advertisements
Display Space & Literature Distribution

Public Address Announcements
Pre-Race Promotions With Fan Involvement
Electronic & Social Media Sponsors
Street Drags & Oktoberfest Sponsorships
Official Concession Stand Product Supplier
Kids Events
Schedule Sponsor

(All are subject to Availability)

Racing Divisions

LaCrosse Fairgrounds Speedway hosts five weekly racing divisions. To learn more about each class, click here.
To learn more about the sponsors of each division, please click the logos below.

SPEEDWAY SUPPORTERS

Please Support Businesses that Support Auto Racing! For Advertising and promotional information to get involved at LaCrosse Speedway, go to the bottom of this page

 

Agriculture & LP Gas
Allied Cooperative – www.allied.coop

Apparel
Golden Sea Graphics – www.goldenseagraphics.com
Powertex Sportswear – www.powertex.com

Automobiles – Sales & Service
Pischke Motors www.pischkemotors.com
Fechner Motors / Auto Sales – 608-786-3500

Auto Parts
Auto Value Auto Parts – www.autovalue.com
Cometic Gasket – www.cometic.com
NAPA Auto Parts – www.napa.com
Wiseco – www.wiseco.com
JEGS –  
www.jegs.com
Sea Foam – www.seafoamsales.com

Auto & Truck Accessories
Line-X of Western Wisconsin – www.linex.com
Michael’s Truck Equipment – www.michaelstruckequipment.com

Banking & Financial
1st Community Credit Union – www.1stccu.com
Altra Federal Credit Union – www.altra.org
State Bank Financial – www.statebankfinancial.com
Tri-State Financial – www.tristatefinance.com

Beverages
Budweiser – www.budweiser.com
Monster Energy Drink – www.monsterenergy.com
Pepsi-Cola – www.pepsico.com

Building Products & Services
Beyer Custom Cabinets – www.beyercabinets.com
First Supply of LaCrosse – www.1supply.com

Camping
Neshonoc Lakeside Campground – www.neshonoclakeside.com

Caterers
C&C Catering / Club 16 of Sparta- 608-366-1958

Cleaning Services
Property Cleaning Service – www.propertycleaningsystems.com
Select Wash Car Wash – 608-526-9666

Communications / Directories / & Media
Dean’s Satellite Service – www.deansdish.com
LaCrosse Tribune – www.lacrossetribune.com
Sprint – www.sprint.com
Yellowbook – www.yellowbook.com

Construction / Contractors / Building Products
McHugh Excavating & Plumbing – www.mchughexcavating.com
F&D Enterprises

Education
Western Technical College – www.westerntc.edu

Employment & Staffing Services
Manpower – www.manpower.com

Engine Parts
Cometic Gasket – www.cometic.com

Entertainment
Road America – www.roadamerica.com
Eagle River World Championship Snowmobile Derby – www.derbytrack.com

Firewood / Fireplaces / Grills
Greg’s Bulk Load Firewood – 608-792-4734

Food
Old Dutch Foods – www.olddutchfoods.com
Festival Foods – www.festfoods.com
Linda’s Bakery – www.lindasbakerywestsalem.com
Klements Sausage Co. – www.klements.com
Village Hearth Breads – www.countryhearthbreads.com

Gaming
Wisconsin Lottery – www.wilottery.com

Garbage / Refuse Removal / Recycling
Hilltopper Refuse & Recycling – www.hilltopperrefuse.com

Gasoline and Convenience Stores
Kwik Trip – www.kwiktrip.com

Haircare
Fantastic Sam’s Hair Salons – www.fantasticsams.com

Heating & Air Conditioning
The Key to Comfort – www.TheKeytoComfort.com

Healthcare
Mayo Clinic www.mayoclinic.org
Tri-State Ambulance – www.tristateambulance.org

Landscaping & Lawncare
Lawnkeepers – www.fatlawns.com

Lodging
AmericInn – www.americinnwestsalem.com
Holiday Inn Express – www.hiexonalaska.com
Prairie Inn and Suites – www.prairieinnandsuites.com
Stoney Creek Inn – www.stoneycreekinn.com

Pest Control
ANTS Complete Pest Control – 608-526-6453 –www.antscompletepestcontrol.com

Powdercoating
Premier Powdercoating – www.premierpowdercoating.net

Printing and Graphics
Supreme Graphics – www.supremegraphics.com

Race Tires
Hoosier Racing Tire North – www.hoosiertirenorth.com

Recycling
Liberty Tire Recycling – www.libertytire.com

Restaurants
McDonalds – www.mccourtesy.com
Features Sports Bar & Grill – www.featuressportsbar.com
Jim Dandy Good Eats & Frozen Treats – 608-786-2266

Retail
Ace Hardware of LaCrosse www.aceoflacrosse.com
Blain’s Farm & Fleet – www.farmandfleet.com
Theisen’s Sparta – www.theisens.com
Valley View Mall – www.myvalleyview.com

Real Estate Agents
Laurie Noelke – www.lnoelke.cbrivervalley.com

Safety Lighting / Warning Systems

Whelen Engineering – www.whelen.com

Septic Pumping
Arcade Pumping & Portables – www.septicpumpingwi.com
Holmen Pumping – www.holmenpumping.com

Signs

Coulee Signs – www.couleesigns.com

Inside Groove Mailer

Join the Speedway's official Newsletter Mailing list! It's FREE! You will receive in the mail each race season: In April, A "season fan-kit" with schedules, an "Inside Groove" newsletter, coupons and more that are exclusive to the mailing list subscribers. Then you will receive the Inside Groove Newsletter monthly June through August that details upcoming events, news bits and savings coupons. The final season mailing will be an Oktoberfest Race Weekend Brochure. Sign up with your name and current mailing address at this link on the right, and be sure to send us updates if your address changes.


Email List

Stay current on happenings, schedules, and more by receiving our free E-Mail Newsletter, the "Pit Pass." During the Race Season you will be emailed a newsletter twice weekly. One previews the upcoming event weekend, and one with a race recap and results following each race event. In addition, you will receive several newsletters during the off-season as news and things of interest become available. Sign up your email to the link on the right, and be sure to send us updates if your address changes.